Shipping Policy

At Snow Fair, we are dedicated to guaranteeing a smooth and punctual delivery of your beloved decor items. Our Shipping Policy elucidates the specifics of our shipping procedure, offering you a transparent insight into what you can anticipate

1. Shipping Partners:We collaborate with trusted courier services such as  Bluedart, Xpressbees, FedEx, Delhivery, DTDC, Franch Express, and others, to guarantee dependable and effective delivery of your orders. The selection of courier is based on your pin code and location.

2. Handling Time: Between January and September (excluding Pre-Book Orders), all orders will be shipped within 3-5 working days of placing the order. However, during the Christmas Season from November to December, all orders will be shipped within 2-4 working days of placing the order.

3. Priority Shipping: For customers who require faster delivery, we provide a priority shipping option for an additional fee. This service guarantees next-day or two-day delivery to Metro cities and delivery within 3-4 days to Tier 2 and Tier 3 cities. Please be aware that deliveries to North-Eastern cities may experience slight delays.

4. Air Shipping: We have partnered with numerous airlines for Air Shipping, enabling delivery within hours from Airport to Airport within India. For further information, please feel free to contact us.

5. Shipping Address: Please make sure to provide an accurate and comprehensive shipping address when checking out. We cannot be held responsible for any delays or delivery problems arising from incorrect or incomplete addresses.

6. Unforeseen Delays: Snow Fair cannot be held responsible for any shipping delays resulting from circumstances beyond our control, such as natural disasters, government regulations and actions, strikes or closures, or heavy rainfall.

7.Shipping States: At this point in time we are delivering in the following states, union territories, and regions: Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Odisha, Punjab, Rajasthan, Sikkim, Tamil Nadu, Telangana, Tripura, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, West Bengal, Andaman and Nicobar Islands, Chandigarh, Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman and Diu, Lakshadweep, Delhi, Puducherry, Jammu and Kashmir, and Ladakh

.product__policies{ display: none; }